Keep your test results organized by deleting scan results you don't need. When you remove a scan, results for that scan will be permanently deleted. If you want to see fewer scans on the page, filter the scan results instead.
To remove a scan:
- Go to Scans.
- Find the scan you want to remove and select Remove. You’ll be asked to confirm your choice.